Ihre Ansprechpartner

Reiner Griemsmann

Geschäftsführer
info@cuxbeton.de

Helge Dunker

Dipl.-Bauing. (FH)
Geschäftsführer
info@cuxbeton.de

Sabine Herold

Dipl.-Bauing. (FH)
Prokuristin
Niederlassungsleitung Gewerbebau
herold@cuxbeton.de

Frank Krieger

Dipl.-Bauing.(FH)
Statiker
krieger@cux-beton.de

Volker Hahlbeck

Dipl.-Bauing.
Bauleitung
hahlbeck@cuxbeton.de

Rainer Prigge

Dipl.-Bauing.
Bauleitung
prigge@cuxbeton.de

Angela Schulz

Leiterin Konstruktionsbüro
schulz@cux-beton.de

Nicole Meyer

Bauzeichnung
meyer@cuxbeton.de

Gudrun Huber

Buchhaltung
huber@cux-beton.de